503-644-0535
12425 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Reviews

A Bad Situation Resolved in a Very Consumer Friendly Way

Oct 30, 2013 by Mary Lou Kelner

I had a rather emergency type situation happen to me that required some adjustment by the car wash, it was nothing to do with the wash job of my vehichle. I went in and the employee on duty did not handle things in a customer friendly way at all. I wrote to the owner and I was called by him personaly within 24 hours. He took care of the matter and was very apologetic for the lack of Beaverton Car Wash friendly handling by the employee. I am a long time customer and valued their work and customer service greatly until this incident but I rate them top notch again for everything. As soon as the owner was aware of my problem , he resolved it himself in a very friendly and customer service type of way, now this is the Beaverton Car Wash, I know! A good representative of our city and a top notch business in every way!


Very Pleased

Oct 12, 2013 by Robin R.

Bought a Living Social coupon deal. Good for 2 Ultimate Washes, Had the 1st one today 10/11/13 and this will now be my regular car wash company. Great price, service and job well done.


Fantastic Job!, Excellent Service!

Aug 18, 2013 by Deb S

I took my new car to Beaverton Car Wash to have it waxed today. The young man who waxed my car did an EXCELLENT job. He even took the extra time to talk to me about the different waxes available. I thought my car looked good before, but now it really shines!! Thank you......I will definitely be back!!


Very pleased!

Feb 20, 2013 by Lisa

They made my car look amazing! Even got my husbands car detailed, looks brand new! Thank you and I love it!!!:D


Awesome job!!

Feb 20, 2013 by Ryan

I would like to say this a perfect five star car wash! I go once every two weeks. They go fast, and they work hard it really shows when your car comes out perfect!!


Five stars!!

Feb 20, 2013 by Kelly J

Great job, fast, and very nice people!! I also really enjoy the cards!!:)


Amazing!

Feb 20, 2013 by Kim L

Awesome job! Great workers! And the nice man at the counter helped me out and was friendly!! Thank you!!


Awesome job!

Nov 20, 2012 by Dalton Argue

I take my car there once a week! I love it there fast, and do a great job!


BEST CAR WASH

Nov 05, 2012 by Victor Chase

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO BEAVERTON CAR WASH THE PAST 8 YRS. THEY DO A VERY GOOD JOB. MUCH BETTER THAN THE OTHER CAR WASH UP THE STREET. THEY SEEM TO HAVE THE SAME PEOPLE WORKING THERE SINCE DAY 1.


Extremely pleased!

Oct 13, 2012 by Chris Jackson

I regularly take my vehicle to Beaverton Car Wash to be washed and cleaned. I have nothing but the best things to say about both the staff and their establishment. For the price you pay they really go above and beyond to make sure your car is cleaned. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good local car wash.


Beaverton Car Wash 503-644-0535 12425 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton OR, 97005 USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 I had a rather emergency type situation happen to me that required some adjustment by the car wash, it was nothing to do with the wash job of my vehichle. I went in and the employ

Submit a Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Beaverton Car Wash
12425 SW Canyon Rd BeavertonOR97005 USA 
 • 503-644-0535